We guarantee professionalism, effectiveness, efficiency and total confidentiality. We work with anonymous client.
  • Vasiljevka

Vasilevka gladly accepted our presence in the city. Among the townspeople private detective has long ceased to be a representative of an exotic profession , becoming an assistant and advisor in many situations squeamish . Since then, as in the works Vasilevka our detective agency , breathing became calmer as citizens and law enforcement agencies . The scope of services offered detective agency " Private detective Kiev" is really extensive. This assistance in criminal matters, and legal advice and assistance in dealing with issues of a personal nature .

Search of people

We can help you get on the trail as a missing person, and the person with whom you have previously lost contact. In addition, we organize the search for relatives with whom communication was not established . What happens is that clients look to us to find someone , having a minimum of data. Our experts will help you find a person by phone number , to establish a valid address on the phone. In general , the characteristics of the person's phone can give off. After all, today Database phone numbers of people you can easily find a person by phone number in Vasilevka and beyond.

In addition , we have a separate database , which makes it possible to search for people by name. Note that to find the real person by the name , but the situation may be complicated by a huge number of namesakes . At the same time, experienced spies , even placing the most scarce data , are able to establish its footprint .

The collection of information Vasilevka

We will help you to collect data about a person who for some reason are interested client. It can be as personal or biographical information as well as residential address , kinship, and other information .

Lie detector in Vasilevka

Today, such a device is available for residents. Checking the polygraph is probably one of the surest ways to determine whether a person speaks the truth. You just need to get his consent .

Photo and video surveillance

This service is most needed today . It has established itself high productivity and the ability to produce compelling photo or video evidence of certain misdemeanors man who denounced during the surveillance. Surveillance can be set to define the way of life for children , violators of labor discipline, the extortionists . Other than that used secret surveillance of the man , the wife , husband . Over the phone the right person , in certain cases , too, can be traced for incoming or outgoing calls.

Antiproslushka

For entrepreneurs Vasilievka is highly relevant service . After all sorts of bugs to gain information often use competitors . Just checking the premises to identify the listening device makes it possible to ensure that sensitive information will not be known competitor. Our experts will find and remove the bug in the short term , providing search . Detect wiretapping cell phones also not a problem in Vasilevka .

Identification of infidelity of a spouse

Note that adultery is a common phenomenon these days. Experts say that often provokes a divorce cheating women or men . Indeed, today it can sin as husband and wife . Treason husband or wife can be detected with the help of our specialists. We not only help to determine changes to your partner , but also documented fix the fact of change . If your loved one has a lover or a mistress , then we are guaranteed to install it .

Instead of shadowing can be applied test of loyalty . This method will examine whether there is blood in the human capacity for treachery.

Your message has been successfully sent!


Help


  • Detective agency provides services in urban areas:

МЫ ГАРАНТИРУЕМ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ, РЕЗУЛЬТАТИВНОСТЬ, ОПЕРАТИВНОСТЬ И ПОЛНУЮ КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬ. РАБОТАЕМ С АНОНИМНЫМИ КЛИЕНТАМИ.
  • Васильевка

Васильевка с радостью восприняла наше появление в городе. Среди горожан частный детектив давно перестал быть представителем экзотической профессии, став помощником и советчиком во многих щепетильных ситуациях. С тех пор, как в Васильевке работает наше детективное агентство, дышать спокойнее стало как горожанам, так и правоохранителям. Комплекс услуг, которые предоставляет сыскное агентство «Частный детектив Запорожье», действительно обширен. Это и помощь по криминальным делам, и юридические консультации, и содействие в решении вопросов личного характера.

Розыск людей

Мы поможем вам выйти на след как пропавшего без вести человека, так и человека, с которым вы ранее потеряли связь. Кроме этого мы организовываем поиск родственников, с которыми связи были вовсе не налажены. Случается такое, что клиенты обращаются к нам с просьбой отыскать кого-то, обладая минимумом данных. Наши специалисты помогут найти человека по номеру телефона, установить действительный адрес по телефону. В общем, характеристика телефонная человека может дать плоды. Ведь сегодня по базам данных телефонов людей легко можно найти человека по номеру телефона как в Васильевке, так и за ее пределами.

Кроме этого у нас имеется отдельная база данных, которая делает возможным поиск людей по фамилии. Отметим, что найти по фамилии человека реально, но ситуация может быть усложнена огромным количеством однофамильцев. В то же время опытные шпионы, даже располагая самыми скудными данными, способны установить его след.

Сбор информации в Васильевке

Мы поможем собрать данные о человеке, который по определенным причинам заинтересовал клиента. Это могут быть как личные или биографические сведения, так и адреса проживания, родственные связи и прочая информация.

Детектор лжи в Васильевке

Сегодня такой прибор доступен для горожан. Проверка полиграфа является, пожалуй, одним из самых верных способов определить, говорит ли человек правду. Вам нужно всего лишь получить от него согласие.

Фото-видео наблюдение

Такая услуга сегодня наиболее востребована. Она зарекомендовала себя высокой результативностью и возможностью добыть неопровержимые фото или видео доказательства определенных проступков человека, которые обличаются в ходе слежки. Наружное наблюдение может быть установлено в отношении определения способа жизни детей, нарушителей трудовой дисциплины, вымогателей. Кроме этого применяется тайная слежка за человеком, женой, мужем. За телефоном нужного человека в определенных случаях тоже можно проследить на предмет входящих или исходящих вызовов.

Антипрослушка

Для предпринимателей Васильевки это весьма актуальная услуга. Ведь всяческие жучки с целью добычи информации часто используют конкуренты. Только проверка помещений на выявление подслушивающего устройства дает возможность быть уверенным, что секретная информация не станет известной конкуренту. Наши специалисты обнаружат и демонтируют жучок в краткие сроки, обеспечив поиск. Обнаружить прослушки мобильных телефонов также не проблема в Васильевке.

Выявление измены мужа или жены

Отметим, что супружеская неверность является достаточно распространенным явлением в наши дни. Специалисты утверждают, что чаще всего провоцирует развод измена женщины или мужчины. Действительно, сегодня может грешить этим как муж, так и жена. Измена мужу или жене может быть выявлена с помощью наших специалистов. Мы не только поможем установить, изменяет ли вам партнер, но и документально зафиксируем факт измены. Если у вашего близкого есть любовник или любовница, то мы гарантировано это установим.

Вместо слежки может быть применена проверка на верность. Этот метод позволит изучить, есть ли в крови человека способность к изменам. 



  • Детективное агентство предоставляет услуги в городах: